Find Vijaya on


Medieval
Fantasy

Science
Fiction

Contemporary
Romance

       

Award-winning author

Vijaya Schartz

Romance with a Kick

HOME ABOUT BLOGS CONTEST EVENTS COMING SOON JOIN LIST

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND APPEARANCES

January 2017 release
from Books We Love Ltd

Click on cover to order it on Amazon (kindle or paperback)
Also available at
  and

ANGEL OF  LUSIGNAN
Curse of the Lost Isle Book 8

March 1, 2017 to March 31, 2017

Vijaya and many other authors in every subgenre of romance and women's fiction participate in

The Romance Reviews
6th Anniversary Party

Win a $50 Amazon GC
and more than 300 books

Come play, answer questions and win at http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php

 

Friday, March 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG


Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10 am to 4 pm

Vijaya is autographing her books at the
Glendale AZ Historical District annual event, in front of the

2 SHARE GIFTS shop
7142 N 58th Dr - Glendale, Arizona

Part of the proceeds goes to the 2 SHARE FOUNDATION
 to provide bulletproof vests for K9 police dogs.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Monday, March 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, April 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, April 10, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12 Noon to 4 pm

Authorpalooza at Dog-eared Pages Bookstore
16428 N. 32nd Street  - Phoenix, Arizona 85032 
Store Phone 602-283-5423 

Vijaya will be autographing her paperbacks

Come meet the authors. These events are always a lot of fun.
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Wednesday, May 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday,
May 25 - 28, 2017 (Memorial Day weekend)

Vijaya is signing her sci-fi and fantasy romance paperbacks at the

PHOENIX COMICON
(Phoenix Convention Center downtown) in the Exhibitor Hall (downstairs)

Thursday: 4 pm to 9 pm - Friday: 10 am to 7 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 7 pm - Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm.

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, June 5, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Saturday, June 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, July 3, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Monday, July 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, July 31, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Thursday, August 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, August 28, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Sunday, September 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, September 25, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Tuesday, October 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, October 23, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Friday, October 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Friday, November 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, November 20, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Monday, November 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Sunday, December 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, December 18, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment